Staff

Main Phone Number: 413-774-3167

NAME TitleDepartment/ProgramExtensionEmail
Allen, KatCoalition CoordinatorPartnership for Youth119teens@frcog.org
Allen, TeresaTown AccountantAccountingtallen@frcog.org
Atwood, JessicaEconomic Development Program ManagerPlanning123jatwood@frcog.org
Auchard, PatDirector of FinanceAdministration111finance@frcog.org
Ayers, GlenRegional Health AgentCooperative Public Health Service106glenayers@frcog.org
Boyd, RebekahAdministrative Services CoordinatorAdministration100admin@frcog.org
Brothers, ChrisOn-Line Permit Administrator/Department ClerkFCCIP109chris@frcog.org
Brown, Raine (Susan)Homeland Security Program ManagerHomeland Security138raine@frcog.org
Cerone, JimLocal InspectorFCCIP110jcerone@frcog.org
Chicoine, MaryLand Use PlannerPlanning131maryc@frcog.org
Clary, RyanSenior GIS SpecialistPlanning124gis@frcog.org
Crochier, RandyFood Safety AgentCooperative Public Health Service141rcrochier@frcog.org
Dean, BobDirector of Regional ServicesAdministration108bdean@frcog.org
Doster, AmandaCoalition Technical Assistance CoordinatorPartnership for Youth120adoster@frcog.org
Dunlavy, LindaExecutive DirectorAdministration103lindad@frcog.org
Dunne, AnnAdministrative Services Financial Assistant Administration107adunne@frcog.org
Ellsworth, RaymondTown AccountantAccountingrellsworth@frcog.org
French, AndyPlumbing & Gas InspectorFCCIP112plumbing@frcog.org
Gerjuoy, IlanaPrevention Strategies CoordinatorPartnership for Youth 143ilana@frcog.org
Giannini, BethSenior Transportation Planner IIPlanning125giannini@frcog.org
Gross, LindaAssistant Finance DirectorAdministration116lgross@frcog.org
Hawkins, JamesProgram Manager/Building CommissionerFCCIP113jhawkins@frcog.org
Jacobson-Carroll, LizAdministrative Services AssistantAdministration101ljc@frcog.org
Larose, AlyssaLand Use PlannerPlanning127alarose@frcog.org
Lemelin, PaulZoning & Software Support AssistantFCCIP114plemelin@frcog.org
Lewis, GregPublic Health Emergency Preparedness PlannerEmergency Preparedness155glewis@frcog.org
MacPhee, KimberlyLand Use/Natural Resources Program ManagerPlanning130kmacphee@frcog.org
Maloni, MarkSenior Public Health PlannerEmergency Preparedness154mmaloni@frcog.org
Markarian, JoeFinancial Management SpecialistAdministrationmarkarian@frcog.org
McDonald, TomElectrical InspectorFCCIP115electric@frcog.org
McMillin, JessicaPublic Health And Transportation PlannerPartnership for Youth and Transportation136jmcmillin@frcog.org
Morgan, MoonAccountantAdministration117mmorgan@frcog.org
Morton, BrianProgram ManagerAccountingbmorton@frcog.org
Mousseau, StaceyTown AccountantAccountingsmousseau@frcog.org
Muka, JoyceProgram ManagerAccountingjmuka@frcog.org
Mullaney, MaureenTransportation & GIS Program Manager IIPlanning129mmullaney@frcog.org
Nietsche, DanEmergency Preparedness CoordinatorEmergency Preparedness105dnietsche@frcog.org
Quinn O’Connor, RobertCitizen Corps CoordinatorEmergency Preparedness137citizencorps@frcog.org
Rhodes, MeganSenior Transportation & Land Use PlannerPlanning132mrhodes@frcog.org
Rogers, TracyRegional Preparedness Program ManagerEmergency Preparedness118regionalprep@frcog.org
Scarbrough, LaurieTransportation Planning EngineerPlanning139lscarbrough@frcog.org
Sloan, PeggyDirector of Planning & DevelopmentPlanning133psloan@frcog.org
Smith, PatriciaSenior Land Use PlannerPlanning134psmith@frcog.org
Stoler, RachelCommunity Health Program ManagerPartnership for Youth121rstoler@frcog.org
Thomas, CathrynTown AccountantAccountingcthomas@frcog.org
Voas, JeanetteEvaluation CoordinatorPartnership for Youth122jvoas@frcog.org
Walker, PhoebeDirector of Community ServicesAdministration102walker@frcog.org
White, LisaRegional Public Health NurseCooperative Public Health Servicelwhite@frcog.org
Woods, AndreaChief Procurement OfficerCooperative Purchasing104bids@frcog.org