Local Public Health COVID-19 Case Management Contacts

Public Health Nurse Names and Contact Information by Town

Updated September 9, 21    
TOWNLAST NAMEFIRST NAMEPHONEEMAIL
Ashfield, Bernardston, Buckland,

Colrain, Conway, Deerfield, Erving,

Gill, Hawley, Heath, Leyden, Monroe,

Northfield, Rowe, Shelburne
White
Zamojski
Ryan
Voas
Lisa
Melanie
Meg
Jeanette
413-834-5596
413-774-1980
413 207-5114
802-578-5137
lwhite@frcog.org
mzamojski@frcog.org
jvoas@frcog.org
mryan@frcog.org
GreenfieldHoffman (congregate sites)

Tudryn (all other)
Jen

Megan
413-320-9021

413-824-5855
jennifer.hoffman@greenfield-ma.gov

megan.tudryn@greenfield-ma.gov
LeverettRyanMary413-559-8699
Mary.augustaryan@gmail.com
MontagueVolpeCheryl413-824-9796nurse@montague-ma.gov
New SalemPoteeJenny978-413-3186jcpotee@gmail.com
OrangeFortierMatt978-544-1107matthewfortier@townoforange.org
ShutesburyReadArleen413-259-1092arleen1092@gmail.com
SunderlandVolpeCheryl413-824-9796cvolpe112@comcast.net
WarwickBennettAna978-544-5225 ana@town.warwick.ma.us
WendellWantaPaul 413-325-3565bohnurse@wendellmass.us
WhatelyArchbald
White
Michael
Alex
423-533-7112
413-218-6232
phn@burgy.org
FHD.inspector@burgy.org

 

 

Questions about this list? Walker@frcog.org