Staff

Main Phone Number: 413-774-3167

Name TitleDepartmentPhone ExtensionEmail Address
Allen, KatCoalition CoordinatorPartnership for Youth119teens@frcog.org
Atwood, JessicaEconomic Development Program ManagerPlanning123jatwood@frcog.org
Audley, JenCHIP Project CoordinatorCommunity Health Improvement Plan126jaudley@frcog.org
Batchelder, EllenAssistant Procurement OfficerCollective Purchasing131ebatchelder@frcog.org
Boyd, RebekahAdministrative Services CoordinatorAdministration100rboyd@frcog.org
Brothers, ChrisOn-Line Permit Administrator/Department ClerkCooperative Inspections109chris@frcog.org
Brown, Raine Homeland Security Program ManagerHomeland Security138raine@frcog.org
Choate, JackieRegional Public Health NurseCooperative Public Health Service106 (Prog. Manager's Ext.)
Clary, RyanSenior GIS SpecialistPlanning124gis@frcog.org
Crochier, RandyHealth District Program ManagerCooperative Public Health Service106rcrochier@frcog.org
Danek Burke, LisaRegional Health AgentCooperative Public Health Service141ldburke@frcog.org
Dean, BobDirector of Regional ServicesAdministration108bdean@frcog.org
Degnan, ErinTown Accountant AssistantAccountingedegnan@frcog.org
Doster, AmandaRegional Projects CoordinatorAdministration120adoster@frcog.org
Ermin, BillElectrical Inspector, AlternateCooperative Inspections115
Dunlavy, LindaExecutive DirectorAdministration103lindad@frcog.org
Fisher, KalaTown AccountantAccounting135kfisher@frcog.org
Fitzgerald, SiobhanParent Engagement FacilitatorPartnership for Youthsiofit1@gpsk12.org
Figueroa, Leigh-EllenPrevention in Schools SpecialistPartnership for Youthlfigueroa@frcog.org
Flanders, TamsinLand Use and Natural Resources PlannerPlanning157tflanders@frcog.org
French, AndyPlumbing & Gas InspectorCooperative Inspections112plumbing@frcog.org
Gage, AllisonLand Use and Natural Resources PlannerPlanning136agage@frcog.org
Gerjuoy, IlanaPrevention Strategies CoordinatorPartnership for Youth 143ilana@frcog.org
Giannini, BethSenior Transportation Planner IIPlanning125giannini@frcog.org
Gross, LindaAssistant Finance DirectorAdministration116lgross@frcog.org
Hawkins, JamesProgram Manager/Building CommissionerCooperative Inspections113jhawkins@frcog.org
Jacobs, KeyedryaCommunity Engagement & Program AssociatePartnership For Youth155kjacobs@frcog.org
Jacobson-Carroll, LizAdministrative Services AssistantAdministration101ljc@frcog.org
Jones, DebbieTown Accountant Accountingdjones@frcog.org
Kociela, MikeTown AccountantAccountingmkociela@frcog.org
Langnecht, StaceyYouth Engagement FacilitatorPartnership For Youthstacey@hotsapp.com
LaPlante, DaraTown AccountantAccountingdlaplante@frcog.org
Lemelin, PaulZoning & Software Support AssistantCooperative Inspections114plemelin@frcog.org
Licata, NickAssistant PlannerEmergency Preparedness159nlicata@frcog.org
MacPhee, Kimberly N. Land Use/Natural Resources Program ManagerPlanning130kmacphee@frcog.org
Maloni, MarkSenior Public Health PlannerEmergency Preparedness154mmaloni@frcog.org
Mason, RachelHomeland Security Program AssistantHomeland Securityrmason@frcog.org
McDonald, TomElectrical InspectorCooperative Inspections115electric@frcog.org
McGinnis, ClaireDirector of FinanceAdministration111cmcginnis@frcog.org
Morgan, MoonAccountantAdministration117mmorgan@frcog.org
Muka, JoyceTown AccountantAccountingjmuka@frcog.org
Mullaney, MaureenTransportation & GIS Program Manager IIPlanning129mmullaney@frcog.org
Nordstrom, DavidTown Accountant Accountingdnordstrom@frcog.org</a
O' Reilly, MaureenHealth Educator/ EpidemiologistCooperative Public Health Servicemoreilly@frcog.org
Patton, SarahEarly Childhood Health Educator
Rhodes, MeganSenior Transportation & Land Use PlannerPlanning132mrhodes@frcog.org
Roberts, DavidLocal InspectorCooperative Inspections145droberts@frcog.org
Rogers, ChetPlumbing & Gas Inspector, AlternateCooperative Inspections112
Rogers, TracyEmergency Preparedness Program ManagerEmergency Preparedness118emergencyprep@frcog.org
Ryan, MegRegional Public Health NurseCooperative Public Health Servicemryan@frcog.org
Scarbrough, LaurieTransportation Planning EngineerPlanning139lscarbrough@frcog.org
Schellenberg, KurtRegional Health AgentCooperative Public Health Servicekschelle@frcog.org
Seaman, KurtRadio System ManagerEmergency Preparedness105kseaman@frcog.org
Sloan, PeggyDirector of Planning & DevelopmentPlanning133psloan@frcog.org
Solomon, LauriEmergency Preparedness PlannerEmergency Preparedness110lsolomon@frcog.org
Stoler, RachelCommunity Health Program ManagerPartnership for Youth121rstoler@frcog.org
Sylvain, XanderEmergency Preparedness Program AssistantEmergency Preparedness135asylvain@frcog.org
Thomas, CathrynTown AccountantAccountingcthomas@frcog.org
Voas, JeanettePublic Health EducatorCooperative Public Health Servicejvoas@frcog.org
Walker, PhoebeDirector of Community ServicesAdministration102walker@frcog.org
White, LisaRegional Public Health NurseCooperative Public Health Service156lwhite@frcog.org
Woodring, ValerieSenior Emergency Preparedness PlannerEmergency Preparedness160vwoodring@frcog.org
Woods, AndreaChief Procurement OfficerCollective Purchasing104bids@frcog.org
Wroblewski, BarbaraNursing Technical AssistantCooperative Public Health Servicebwroblewski@frcog.org
Younger, KaraYouth Engagement FacilitatorPartnership For Youth karyou1@gpsk12.org
Zamojski, MelaniePublic Health NurseCooperative Public Health Servicemzamojski@frcog.org