In response to COVID-19, FRCOG offices are closed. Staff are working remotely. Email is likely the most efficient way to reach us. You can find our contact information on the Staff page under the About link below.

Building, plumbing and wiring inspectors are responding to emergencies only.

All meetings, workshops and forums are cancelled or have been changed to a call-in or video format.  Please look for emails from FRCOG staff about specific meetings or on our calendar at the Meetings and Events link below.

Staff

Main Phone Number: 413-774-3167

Name TitleDepartmentPhone ExtensionEmail Address
Allen, KatCoalition CoordinatorPartnership for Youth119teens@frcog.org
Allen, TeresaTown AccountantAccountingtallen@frcog.org
Atwood, JessicaEconomic Development Program ManagerPlanning123jatwood@frcog.org
Batchelder, EllenAssistant Procurement OfficerCollective Purchasing131ebatchelder@frcog.org
Boyd, RebekahAdministrative Services CoordinatorAdministration100admin@frcog.org
Brothers, ChrisOn-Line Permit Administrator/Department ClerkFCCIP109chris@frcog.org
Brown, Raine Homeland Security Program ManagerHomeland Security138raine@frcog.org
Clary, RyanSenior GIS SpecialistPlanning124gis@frcog.org
Crochier, RandyRegional Health AgentCooperative Public Health Service106rcrochier@frcog.org
Danek Burke, LisaRegional Health AgentCooperative Public Health Service141ldburke@frcog.org
Dean, BobDirector of Regional ServicesAdministration108bdean@frcog.org
Doster, AmandaCoalition Technical Assistance CoordinatorPartnership for Youth120adoster@frcog.org
Dunlavy, LindaExecutive DirectorAdministration103lindad@frcog.org
Farrell, HelenaLand Use and Natural Resources PlannerPlanning134hfarrell@frcog.org
Fisher, KalaTown AccountantAccounting135kfisher@frcog.org
Fitzgerald, SiobhanParent Engagement FacilitatorPartnership for Youthsiofit1@gpsk12.org
French, AndyPlumbing & Gas InspectorFCCIP112plumbing@frcog.org
Gage, AllisonLand Use and Natural Resources PlannerPlanning136agage@frcog.org
Gerjuoy, IlanaPrevention Strategies CoordinatorPartnership for Youth 143ilana@frcog.org
Giannini, BethSenior Transportation Planner IIPlanning125giannini@frcog.org
Gross, LindaAssistant Finance DirectorAdministration116lgross@frcog.org
Hawkins, JamesProgram Manager/Building CommissionerFCCIP113jhawkins@frcog.org
Jacobson-Carroll, LizAdministrative Services AssistantAdministration101ljc@frcog.org
Jones, DebbieTown Accountant Accountingdjones@frcog.org
Kociela, MikeTown AccountantAccountingmkociela@frcog.org
LaPlante, DaraTown AccountantAccountingdlaplante@frcog.org
Larose, AlyssaSenior Land Use and Natural Resources PlannerPlanning127alarose@frcog.org
Lemelin, PaulZoning & Software Support AssistantFCCIP114plemelin@frcog.org
Lewis, GregPublic Health Emergency Preparedness PlannerEmergency Preparedness155glewis@frcog.org
MacPhee, KimberlyLand Use/Natural Resources Program ManagerPlanning130kmacphee@frcog.org
Maloni, MarkSenior Public Health PlannerEmergency Preparedness154mmaloni@frcog.org
McDonald, TomElectrical InspectorFCCIP115electric@frcog.org
McGinnis, ClaireDirector of FinanceAdministration111cmcginnis@frcog.org
Morgan, MoonAccountantAdministration117mmorgan@frcog.org
Morton, BrianProgram ManagerAccountingbmorton@frcog.org
Muka, JoyceTown AccountantAccountingjmuka@frcog.org
Mullaney, MaureenTransportation & GIS Program Manager IIPlanning129mmullaney@frcog.org
Nietsche, DanEmergency Preparedness CoordinatorEmergency Preparedness105dnietsche@frcog.org
Rhodes, MeganSenior Transportation & Land Use PlannerPlanning132mrhodes@frcog.org
Roberts, DavidLocal InspectorFCCIP145droberts@frcog.org
Rogers, TracyEmergency Preparedness Program ManagerEmergency Preparedness118emergencyprep@frcog.org
Scarbrough, LaurieTransportation Planning EngineerPlanning139lscarbrough@frcog.org
Seaman, KurtRadio System ManagerEmergency Preparedness105kseaman@frcog.org
Sloan, PeggyDirector of Planning & DevelopmentPlanning133psloan@frcog.org
Stoler, RachelCommunity Health Program ManagerPartnership for Youth121rstoler@frcog.org
Sylvain, XanderEmergency Preparedness Program AssistantEmergency Preparedness135asylvain@frcog.org
Thomas, CathrynTown AccountantAccountingcthomas@frcog.org
Walker, PhoebeDirector of Community ServicesAdministration102walker@frcog.org
White, LisaRegional Public Health NurseCooperative Public Health Servicelwhite@frcog.org
Woods, AndreaChief Procurement OfficerCollective Purchasing104bids@frcog.org
Younger, KaraYouth Engagement FacilitatorPartnership for Youth karyou1@gpsk12.org