Staff

Main Phone Number: 413-774-3167

Name TitleDepartmentPhone ExtensionEmail Address
Allen, KatCoalition CoordinatorPartnership for Youth119teens@frcog.org
Atwood, JessicaEconomic Development Program ManagerPlanning123jatwood@frcog.org
Audley, JenCHIP Project CoordinatorCommunity Health Improvement Plan126jaudley@frcog.org
Barnicle, KeithEconomic Development Special Projects Planner Planning163kbarnicle@frcog.org
Batchelder, EllenAssistant Procurement OfficerCollective Purchasing131ebatchelder@frcog.org
Boraski, AudreyLand Use and Transportation PlannerPlanningnot yet assignedaboraski@frcog.org
Boyd, RebekahAdministrative Services CoordinatorAdministration100rboyd@frcog.org
Brothers, ChrisOn-Line Permit Administrator/Department ClerkCooperative Inspections109chris@frcog.org
Brown, Raine Homeland Security Program ManagerHomeland Security138raine@frcog.org
Choate, JackieRegional Public Health NurseCooperative Public Health Service106 (Prog. Manager's Ext.)
Clary, RyanSenior GIS SpecialistPlanning124gis@frcog.org
Crochier, RandyHealth District Program ManagerCooperative Public Health Service106rcrochier@frcog.org
Danek Burke, LisaRegional Health AgentCooperative Public Health Service141ldburke@frcog.org
Dean, BobDirector of Regional ServicesAdministration108bdean@frcog.org
Degnan, ErinTown Accountant AssistantAccountingWorks off-siteedegnan@frcog.org
Donlon, AndreaSr. Land Use/Natural Resources PlannerPlanning127adonlon@frcog.org
Doster, AmandaRegional Projects CoordinatorAdministration120adoster@frcog.org
Ermin, BillElectrical Inspector, AlternateCooperative Inspections115electric@frcog.org
Dunlavy, LindaExecutive DirectorAdministration103lindad@frcog.org
Felton, EmileeTown AccountantAccountingWorks off-siteefelton@frcog.org
Fisher, KalaTown AccountantAccountingWorks off-sitekfisher@frcog.org
Fitzgerald, SiobhanParent Engagement FacilitatorPartnership for YouthWorks off-sitesiofit1@gpsk12.org
Figueroa, Leigh-EllenHealth and Equity Programs CoordinatorPartnership for Youth107lfigueroa@frcog.org
Flanders, TamsinLand Use and Natural Resources PlannerPlanning157tflanders@frcog.org
French, AndyPlumbing & Gas InspectorCooperative Inspections112plumbing@frcog.org
Gage, AllisonLand Use and Natural Resources PlannerPlanning136agage@frcog.org
Gerjuoy, IlanaPrevention Strategies CoordinatorPartnership for Youth 143ilana@frcog.org
Giannini, BethSenior Transportation Planner IIPlanning125giannini@frcog.org
Gonzalez, DebbieAmericorps Team MemberPartnership for Youth not yet assignedamericorps@frcog.org
Gougeon, JeffLocal Building InspectorCooperative Inspections145jgougeon@frcog.org
Gross, LindaAssistant Finance DirectorAdministration116lgross@frcog.org
Hathaway, NickEvaluation CoordinatorPartnership For Youthnhathaway@frcog.org
Hawkins, JamesProgram Manager/Building CommissionerCooperative Inspections113jhawkins@frcog.org
Jacobs, KeyedryaCommunity Engagement & Program AssociatePartnership For Youth155kjacobs@frcog.org
Jacobson-Carroll, LizAdministrative Services AssistantAdministration101ljc@frcog.org
Jones, DebbieTown Accountant AccountingWorks off-sitedjones@frcog.org
Kociela, MikeTown AccountantAccountingWorks off-sitemkociela@frcog.org
Langnecht, StaceyYouth Engagement FacilitatorPartnership For YouthWorks off-sitestacey@hotsapp.com
LaPlante, DaraTown AccountantAccountingWorks off-sitedlaplante@frcog.org
Lemelin, PaulZoning & Software Support AssistantCooperative Inspections114plemelin@frcog.org
Licata, NickEmergency Preparedness Assistant PlannerEmergency Preparedness159nlicata@frcog.org
MacPhee, Kimberly N. Land Use/Natural Resources Program ManagerPlanning130kmacphee@frcog.org
Maloni, MarkCommunications ManagerAdministration154mmaloni@frcog.org
Mason, RachelHomeland Security Program AssistantHomeland Security137rmason@frcog.org
McDonald, TomElectrical Inspector, AlternateCooperative Inspections115electric@frcog.org
McGinnis, ClaireDirector of FinanceAdministration111cmcginnis@frcog.org
Morgan, MoonAccountantAdministration117mmorgan@frcog.org
Muka, JoyceTown AccountantAccountingWorks off-sitejmuka@frcog.org
Mullaney, MaureenTransportation & GIS Program Manager IIPlanning129mmullaney@frcog.org
Neitsche, DanEmergency Preparedness PlannerEmergency Preparedness110dneitsche@frcog.org
O' Reilly, MaureenHealth Educator/ EpidemiologistCooperative Public Health Service206moreilly@frcog.org
Patton, SarahEarly Childhood Health EducatorPartnership For YouthWorks off-sitesarahpatton4@gmail.com
Rhodes, MeganSenior Transportation & Land Use PlannerPlanning132mrhodes@frcog.org
Rogers, ChetPlumbing & Gas Inspector, AlternateCooperative Inspections112plumbing@frcog.org
Ryan, MegRegional Public Health NurseCooperative Public Health Service158mryan@frcog.org
Scarbrough, LaurieTransportation Planning EngineerPlanning139lscarbrough@frcog.org
Schellenberg, KurtRegional Health AgentCooperative Public Health Service201kschelle@frcog.org
Seaman, KurtRadio System ManagerEmergency Preparedness105kseaman@frcog.org
Sloan, PeggyDirector of Planning & DevelopmentPlanning133psloan@frcog.org
Spring, DanaElectrical InspectorCooperative Inspections115electric@frcog.org
Stoler, RachelCommunity Health Program ManagerPartnership for Youth121rstoler@frcog.org
Sylvain, XanderEmergency Preparedness Program AssistantEmergency Preparedness Program Manager135asylvain@frcog.org
Thomas, CathrynTown AccountantAccountingWorks off-sitecthomas@frcog.org
Walker, PhoebeDirector of Community ServicesAdministration102walker@frcog.org
White, LisaRegional Public Health NurseCooperative Public Health Service156lwhite@frcog.org
Woodring, ValerieSenior Emergency Preparedness PlannerEmergency Preparedness160vwoodring@frcog.org
Woods, AndreaChief Procurement OfficerCollective Purchasing104bids@frcog.org
Younger, KaraYouth Engagement FacilitatorPartnership For YouthWorks off-site karyou1@gpsk12.org