Skip to content

Funded in part from a grant from the U.S. Economic Development Administration (EDA), the Franklin County Comprehensive Economic Development Strategy (CEDS) Committee provides guidance to the FRCOG CEDS Program, the region’s economic development planning program.

CEDS Committee and Economic Development District Contacts
Jessica Atwood, Director Of Planning

Jessica Atwood

Director of Planning


Committee members are appointed by the FRCOG Executive Committee, and represent:

  • Greenfield
    one seat
  • Central county towns
    two seats
  • West county towns
    two seats
  • East county towns
    two seats
  • Franklin Regional Planning Board
    one seat
  • At-large community members
    four seats
  • Regional organizations
    seven seats
Meeting Minutes

Note: Meeting agendas are posted on the Meetings & Events calendar on the date of the meeting.

Back To Top