Skip to content

The Community Health Improvement Plan (CHIP) Network for Franklin County and the North Quabbin is overseen by a multi-sector steering committee that meets every other month. To learn more about the CHIP Network and its workgroups, visit the CHIP page.

CHIP Network Page

Responsibilities of the Steering Committee include:

  • Providing broad strategy and agenda setting
  • Serving as the decision-making body on key elements of the assessment, planning, implementation, and evaluation processes
  • Setting broad priorities
Logo For The CHIP Network Features Multi-colored Interlocking Gears Beside The Words Franklin County & North Quabbin Community Health Improvement Plan
CHIP Steering Committee Contacts
Jen Audley Headshot.

Jen Audley

CHIP Coordinator


Meeting Minutes

Note: Meeting agendas are posted on the Meetings & Events calendar on the date of the meeting.

Back To Top