Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is a 5-member board that meets monthly, generally on the second Thursday of the month. Its composition is the two regionally elected members, the FRPB appointment to the Council, and two members annually appointed by the Council at large. The role of the committee is to provide direct oversight of the Executive Director, staff and programs; advocate for issues of importance to the region on the state and federal levels; and act on county road issues.

For upcoming meeting agenda, click on name of meeting next to date and time to the right.

Executive Committee Members

  • Bill Perlman, Chair, Regionally Elected Council Appointee
  • Jay DiPucchio, Regionally Elected Council Appointee
  • James Basford, Franklin Regional Planning Board Appointee
  • Mayor William Martin, Council Appointee
  • Kevin Fox, Council Appointee

Meeting Minutes
June, 2017
May, 2017
April, 2017
February, 2017
January, 2017
December, 2016
October, 2016
September, 2016
August, 2016
June, 2016
May, 2016
April, 2016
March, 2016
January, 2016
November, 2015
October, 2015
September, 2015
July, 2015
May 27, 2015
May 13, 2015
April, 2015
March, 2015
January, 2015