Skip to content

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation


Regional Digital Equity Plan for Franklin County

Virtual Meeting

Meeting of the Steering Committee for the Regional Digital Equity Plan for eight participating Franklin County towns.  The participating towns are: Charlemont, Colrain, Leyden, New Salem, Northfield, Orange, Warwick and…

CoMIRS Advisory Group

CoMIRS Advisory Group Agenda for 2023.09.21 Join Zoom Meeting Meeting ID: 815 6088 4629 Passcode: 477462 Phone: 1-312-626-6799

Small Town Housing Work Group


September 21, 2023 meeting of municipal leaders and local housing advocates who gather bi-monthly to learn together, network, develop strategies, and share updates about housing-related work in the region. FRCOG…

Back To Top