Skip to content

Events - Economic Development Planning

  1. Events
  2. Events - Economic Development Planning

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation


Regional Digital Equity Plan for Franklin County

Virtual Meeting

Meeting of the Steering Committee for the Regional Digital Equity Plan for eight participating Franklin County towns.  The participating towns are: Charlemont, Colrain, Leyden, New Salem, Northfield, Orange, Warwick and Wendell. The meeting is being held virtually. Please email [email protected] for Zoom information.

Back To Top